1 albums
2 lyrics
0% popularity

Joywave Biography

Joywave is an American indie rock band formed in 2010, in Rochester, New York. Its current lineup consists of Daniel Armbruster (vocals), Joseph Morinelli (guitar), Sean Donnelly (bass), Benjamin Bailey (keyboards), and Paul Brenner (drums). They are best known for the single “Dangerous”, with Big Data, which topped the Billboard Alternative Songs chart.

Photo source: TheMostDefinitely